In Which I Say “Hello Internets, A Terrible Beauty Is Born!”

24 01 2010

As I sit here this morning, with a cat in my lap, who is trying desperately to keep his surrogate father from expelling his dark, narcissistic musing into the insane chatter of the already overcrowded internet, I think to myself, “Gee, I bet loads of people would love to hear what I have to think!” My cat Spike has failed.

Went to an excellent birthday party for my friend Heath last night. Hadn’t seen him in a while. Drank too much, got a ride home from my friend Chris. My wife, Natalie, did not go because she is sick. I had no idea you could get the flu and strep throat at the same time.

I don’t know exactly what this blog will be about, probably random musings on world events, movie, tv, and video game reviews, and such like. Perhaps we’ll learn a bit about ourselves. Probably not. What I can promise is that I won’t lie to you, and I’ll never be wrong, only misinformed

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

