Site Not Dead

24 05 2010

I know, I know, it’s been three weeks since I’ve posted. I’ve got a backlog of posts to catch up on, it’s just been with the Halo: Reach Beta, work driving me crazy, and just good old fashioned procrastination, I got really behind.

So when your inbox gets flooded with like 5 notifications tonight or tomorrow, that’s just me catching up to the real world. Buncha reviews on tap: Iron Man 2, Bioshock 2, Just Cause 2, the Reach Beta, and a Lost requiem. Plus I’ve got a podcast in the works.

So no, the site’s not dead just yet. It just took a little nap.

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 06 2010
J.R.

where ya at ?

1 07 2010
charliehamlin

New blog coming today: I review A-Team. Spoiler warning: fools get pitied.

Leave a Reply

